Anmeldelser

8,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,5
Komfort
8,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,5
Faciliteter
8,1
Personale
9,3
Værdi
8,9

Anmeldelser

    Mei Yuk
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    15. maj 2018
    breakfast without bread!
    Good staff.
    Mariia
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,5
    11. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Aspasia
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. april 2018
    Very good position of the hostel, everything was clean, we highly recommend it!
    Visnj81
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    12. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    barbara
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. marts 2018

    A wonderful place to stay

    Be aware there are a number of steps up to the hostel, if you have bad knees this is not the place for you. Otherwise, it exceeds expectations.
    Good coffee; clean, good linens; helpful staff and nice other guests. Nice airy private rooms.
    Damian
    pe

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    28. februar 2018

    Friendly and helpful people. Keep up the good job!!

    G i M
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    22. februar 2018
    1. So lovely and gentle staff!! We forgot to ask his name, but we remember him! He is a tall boy with black hat, black jacket, black trousers and accompanied with a black dog. Thank you so much! 2. They have hot water to drink!! (Not tap water, that's so important!) 3. Perfect location. Easy to find. 4. Wifi works really well. 5. A.C works well. 6. No problem to use English.
    Shirley
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. januar 2018
    The staff is super nice!
    Ania Klimek
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    12. december 2017
    Great place, amazing Staff, hotel is in city center in area quattro canti and fontanne pretoria. If you looking hotel in the best price and area this is the best offer for you. Thanks for all! ❤
    Gloria
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    7. december 2017

    Very pleasant stay in Palermo

    The hostel personnel was very nice and always available to help us out!
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    20. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    25. oktober 2017
    They asked me to go to another hostel (for the 2nd night), it was ok because it wasn't far, but they told me that only once I arrived.
    communication was great, and people really kind
    Saehee Jang
    kr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    23. oktober 2017

    kind but little uncomfortable

    located upstairs so hard to carry luggage (can't using E.V)
    staff is kindness room and bath is clean nearby shop to eat something
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    17. oktober 2017

    Great place!

    The bed was too soft
    Nice, clean and spacious room. Location is perfect, easy access with airport bus and close to the historic centre and all the famous sites. Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a generous discount since the kitchen war temporarily out of service, that was much appreciated.
    David
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. oktober 2017

    It was close to Palermo & central to where we wanted to be. I would definitely visit again!

    The room only had one table side light so it made it difficult to do any work, pack, or see my things after sun down.
    Our stay was wonderful, the host was very sweet and friendly. Breakfast was provided & delicious (fruit, cereal, toast, and coffee).The rooms and upstairs bathroom were large. Parking was provided onsite.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    7. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Dorotea
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    27. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    21. september 2017
    Poor breakfast
    Great location
    tayraeswift
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. september 2017

    Friendly staff, perfect location to enjoy Palermo and nearby gems (Cefalu and Mondello!)

    The breakfast did not have too many options, but again having good italian coffee made up for it! Sometimes the keys were hard to work in the exterior door, but otherwise all was good.
    The staff was incredibly nice! They always checked in to see if I needed any recommendations, asked about my day, and I loved that I could start the day with a coffee made to order. Maka (?) the dog was also a sweetie :) The location is PERFECT for seeing other places nearby Palermo as well.
Henter anmeldelser