This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0
Reviews
    G i M
    it
    9.6
    22 February 2018
    1. So lovely and gentle staff!! We forgot to ask his name, but we remember him! He is a tall boy with black hat, black jacket, black trousers and accompanied with a black dog. Thank you so much! 2. They have hot water to drink!! (Not tap water, that's so important!) 3. Perfect location. Easy to find. 4. Wifi works really well. 5. A.C works well. 6. No problem to use English.
    Shirley
    hk
    10
    7 January 2018
    The staff is super nice!
    Ania Klimek
    pl
    9.6
    12 December 2017
    Great place, amazing Staff, hotel is in city center in area quattro canti and fontanne pretoria. If you looking hotel in the best price and area this is the best offer for you. Thanks for all! ❤
    Gloria
    it
    9.2
    7 December 2017
    Very pleasant stay in Palermo
    The hostel personnel was very nice and always available to help us out!
    gb
    9.2
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    7.9
    25 October 2017
    They asked me to go to another hostel (for the 2nd night), it was ok because it wasn't far, but they told me that only once I arrived.
    communication was great, and people really kind
    Saehee Jang
    kr
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    kind but little uncomfortable
    located upstairs so hard to carry luggage (can't using E.V)
    staff is kindness room and bath is clean nearby shop to eat something
    se
    9.2
    17 October 2017
    Great place!
    The bed was too soft
    Nice, clean and spacious room. Location is perfect, easy access with airport bus and close to the historic centre and all the famous sites. Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a generous discount since the kitchen war temporarily out of service, that was much appreciated.
    David
    us
    10
    11 October 2017
    It was close to Palermo & central to where we wanted to be. I would definitely visit again!
    The room only had one table side light so it made it difficult to do any work, pack, or see my things after sun down.
    Our stay was wonderful, the host was very sweet and friendly. Breakfast was provided & delicious (fruit, cereal, toast, and coffee).The rooms and upstairs bathroom were large. Parking was provided onsite.
    gb
    8.8
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorotea
    hr
    7.9
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    6.7
    21 September 2017
    Poor breakfast
    Great location
    Coline
    be
    9.2
    7 September 2017
    Very clean and confortable but too much road noise in the room
    fr
    8.8
    6 September 2017
    Great value and nice staff.
    One of the bathroom should be renovated.
    The staff was very nice and helpful. The outside bit is great. Beds are comfortable and the room spacious. Great location.
    Antonio
    es
    8.3
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olenka13313
    ua
    10
    27 August 2017
    All was good. No bad things happen in this 2 days I stayed.
    Giorgio and Angelo are very kind, they help me with advices, gave me some tips what to do in Palermo. The hostel is very nice and comfortable. For this price they give a good service. There is all you need- clean room, comfortable bed, fridge you can use, bathroom with towels and swower gel included to the price. I reccomend Mammamia hostel to everyone.
    Audrey
    fr
    9.2
    26 August 2017
    Really good hostel, very well located and with great staff.
    Really good hostel, very well located and with great staff.
    Martin
    si
    8.8
    14 August 2017
    Very helpful staff, big rooms, high ceilings, good location
    NaYoung
    kr
    10
    10 August 2017
    If they have more choices in the breakfast it would be perfect. By the way the coffee was amazing!
    I stayed with ma friends for 3 nights. Everything was good . excellent location and friendly & helpful staff .
    Meitria
    cz
    7.1
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close