Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aspasia
    th

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    Very good position of the hostel, everything was clean, we highly recommend it!
    Visnj81
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Damian
    pe

    Review score

    7.9
    28 February 2018

    Friendly and helpful people. Keep up the good job!!

    G i M
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    22 February 2018
    1. So lovely and gentle staff!! We forgot to ask his name, but we remember him! He is a tall boy with black hat, black jacket, black trousers and accompanied with a black dog. Thank you so much! 2. They have hot water to drink!! (Not tap water, that's so important!) 3. Perfect location. Easy to find. 4. Wifi works really well. 5. A.C works well. 6. No problem to use English.
    Shirley
    hk

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    The staff is super nice!
    Ania Klimek
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    12 December 2017
    Great place, amazing Staff, hotel is in city center in area quattro canti and fontanne pretoria. If you looking hotel in the best price and area this is the best offer for you. Thanks for all! ❤
    Gloria
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    7 December 2017

    Very pleasant stay in Palermo

    The hostel personnel was very nice and always available to help us out!
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    25 October 2017
    They asked me to go to another hostel (for the 2nd night), it was ok because it wasn't far, but they told me that only once I arrived.
    communication was great, and people really kind
    Saehee Jang
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017

    kind but little uncomfortable

    located upstairs so hard to carry luggage (can't using E.V)
    staff is kindness room and bath is clean nearby shop to eat something
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    17 October 2017

    Great place!

    The bed was too soft
    Nice, clean and spacious room. Location is perfect, easy access with airport bus and close to the historic centre and all the famous sites. Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a generous discount since the kitchen war temporarily out of service, that was much appreciated.
    David
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2017

    It was close to Palermo & central to where we wanted to be. I would definitely visit again!

    The room only had one table side light so it made it difficult to do any work, pack, or see my things after sun down.
    Our stay was wonderful, the host was very sweet and friendly. Breakfast was provided & delicious (fruit, cereal, toast, and coffee).The rooms and upstairs bathroom were large. Parking was provided onsite.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorotea
    hr

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    21 September 2017
    Poor breakfast
    Great location
    Coline
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    7 September 2017

    Very clean and confortable but too much road noise in the room

    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2017

    Great value and nice staff.

    One of the bathroom should be renovated.
    The staff was very nice and helpful. The outside bit is great. Beds are comfortable and the room spacious. Great location.
    Antonio
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olenka13313
    ua

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017
    All was good. No bad things happen in this 2 days I stayed.
    Giorgio and Angelo are very kind, they help me with advices, gave me some tips what to do in Palermo. The hostel is very nice and comfortable. For this price they give a good service. There is all you need- clean room, comfortable bed, fridge you can use, bathroom with towels and swower gel included to the price. I reccomend Mammamia hostel to everyone.
Loading reviews