点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.0
员工
9.3
性价比
8.8

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    Great nights sleep

    Nothing
    Location was great, nice coffee in the morning, cute dog! 🐕
    Kata
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    The stuff was so friendly,helped for everything, I offer them from heart. I would go back later also!
    JV
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月30日

    A quick meeting point of travellers

    Bathrooms outside the rooms
    Big spaces. Common room
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日

    Everything is great!

    Mei Yuk
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月15日
    breakfast without bread!
    Good staff.
    Mariia
    ru

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aspasia
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    Very good position of the hostel, everything was clean, we highly recommend it!
    Visnj81
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    barbara
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月2日

    A wonderful place to stay

    Be aware there are a number of steps up to the hostel, if you have bad knees this is not the place for you. Otherwise, it exceeds expectations.
    Good coffee; clean, good linens; helpful staff and nice other guests. Nice airy private rooms.
    Damian
    pe

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月28日

    Friendly and helpful people. Keep up the good job!!

    G i M
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月22日
    1. So lovely and gentle staff!! We forgot to ask his name, but we remember him! He is a tall boy with black hat, black jacket, black trousers and accompanied with a black dog. Thank you so much! 2. They have hot water to drink!! (Not tap water, that's so important!) 3. Perfect location. Easy to find. 4. Wifi works really well. 5. A.C works well. 6. No problem to use English.
    Shirley
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    The staff is super nice!
    Ania Klimek
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月12日
    Great place, amazing Staff, hotel is in city center in area quattro canti and fontanne pretoria. If you looking hotel in the best price and area this is the best offer for you. Thanks for all! ❤
    Gloria
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月7日

    Very pleasant stay in Palermo

    The hostel personnel was very nice and always available to help us out!
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月25日
    They asked me to go to another hostel (for the 2nd night), it was ok because it wasn't far, but they told me that only once I arrived.
    communication was great, and people really kind
    Saehee Jang
    kr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月23日

    kind but little uncomfortable

    located upstairs so hard to carry luggage (can't using E.V)
    staff is kindness room and bath is clean nearby shop to eat something
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月17日

    Great place!

    The bed was too soft
    Nice, clean and spacious room. Location is perfect, easy access with airport bus and close to the historic centre and all the famous sites. Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a generous discount since the kitchen war temporarily out of service, that was much appreciated.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日

    It was close to Palermo & central to where we wanted to be. I would definitely visit again!

    The room only had one table side light so it made it difficult to do any work, pack, or see my things after sun down.
    Our stay was wonderful, the host was very sweet and friendly. Breakfast was provided & delicious (fruit, cereal, toast, and coffee).The rooms and upstairs bathroom were large. Parking was provided onsite.
正在载入点评