Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Karen
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    15 October 2018

    Great Location and pleasant staff.

    I had got dinner to microwave (as an easy gluten free option) but the microwave did not work so had to throw it all away and eat an apple.
    Nice that not all bunks. Great location and pleasant staff There were not many guests so I had bathroom to myself almost (there only seemed to be the one for dorms).
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018
    Very cool!!!
    Magdalena
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    No kitchen that could be used , however fridge was there to store any food and a microwave
    Great location, staff extremely nice and helpful , nice shared area , clean rooms , hassle free holiday
    Małgorzata
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2018
    Amazing place created by very kind people. We stayed there during our first days of erasmus while looking for an appartment. The owner and other emloyers helped us to find ourselfs in the city and gave us many priceless advices. For sure I will be back anytime I am in Palermo again!
    Julia
    it

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018
    Room clean, position perfect and staff helpfull and very nice!
    Gabriela Ana
    it

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    Amazing place
    Javiera Escanella
    cl

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    beby RAKOTOARINDRIAKA
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018
    Very nice location, very nice hosts and comfortable room. Simple&efficient.
    Thomas
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018
    Great staff, breakfast and location!!
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deirdre
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2018
    All staff were so friendly and welcoming except for one who was so rude to me. I needed to collect my bag and he had to let me in and I’m pretty sure he must have been watching a world cup match and that’s why he was so rude. To be honest, thanks to him I left with a sour taste in my mouth. It’s a pity because everyone else was so lovely!
    Rooms were lovely and clean. The manager, other staff like Vittorio and the cleaner were all so friendly and welcoming. I can’t remember the manager’s name but he took the time to go through a map with me and to tell me about the bus, so helpful!
    Jose M
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    1 August 2018

    Great location but needs some improvement

    Poor breakfast, many rooms don’t have ensuite bathrooms and the only window they have opens to a common area
    Very good location. Airport bus stops nearby.
    Yıldırım
    pl

    Review score

    4.2
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafaela
    br

    Review score

    5.0
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    K
    ru

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    Location: the very center of the city. Helpful and friendly staff. Spacious room. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast! Simone cooks splendid coffee!
    Marija
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    herlinda
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2018
    Great value and location. Nice big rooms .
    Victoria
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    Perfect location, really helpful and friendly staff
    Flor Ruani
    ar

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    It was really nice!
Loading reviews